Go to your profile at the top right bar of the page where you can see your profile name. Click on Edit Profile. Scroll down to the bottom. You will see a “Delete account” link. Click on it and follow the on screen instructions. Please note this will delete your account, all comments and anything else you yourself have added to and through your account, forever. This action cannot be undone.